ASD20 Information Technology

Information Technology

Shelley Kooser
Information Technology Chief Information Officer
719-234-1228 | Email Shelley Kooser

​The Information Technology Department provides technology leadership, services and system support for all Academy District Twenty Schools, departments and facilities. We value the commitment to technology that the community and Board of Education provide.


With continued support and collaboration we are certain that we will continue to provide the most up-to-date technological resources throughout the district.


Information Technology is divided into four key sections: Application and Data Services, Support Services, Educational Services and Web Services.

 Mission Statement

The mission of Information Technology, a team committed to leadership, connections, and solutions, is to prepare students for academic success in a global environment by linking community, departments, and schools.

Shelley Kooser

Chief Information Officer
719-234-1228 | Email Shelley Kooser

Kevin Cronk

Director: Application and Data Services
719-234-1232 | Email Kevin Cronk

Donald Begier

Director: Education Services
719-234-1255 | Email Donald Begier

Steve Endicott

Director: Support Services
719-234-1478 | Email Steve Endicott